Rishta / Pakistani Foreign Deals

Rishta / Pakistani Foreign Deals

Personal information ️
1: Gender: Female
2: Name (CNIC): Nimra Anwar
3: Age: 27
4: Marital status: Single
5: Skin tone: fair
6: Height: 5″3
7: Weight:55
8: Disability: No
🔵🔵🔵🔵🔵🔵
♣️Education details ♣️
1: Qualification: BS Mass Communication (Continuing)
2: School:
3: College:
4: University: aiou

🔵🔵🔵🔵🔵🔵
♣️Job details:♣️
1: Position/Rank:
2: Income:
3: Family Income:
🔵🔵🔵🔵🔵🔵
️️ Religion details: ️️
1: Religion: Islam
2: Sect: Sunni
3: Caste: Sheikh

🔵🔵🔵🔵🔵🔵
♣️Property details♣️
1: House(Rent/Own): Own
2: Size: 1 compartment
3: Any property:
🔵🔵🔵🔵🔵🔵
️️Family details♣️
1: Father’s: MCB has retired.
2: Mother: Housewife
3: Siblings:3
4: Sisters:1
5: Married siblings:3
🔵🔵🔵🔵🔵🔵
♣️ Address: ♣️
1: Current city: Islamabad
2: Hometown: Islamabad
3: Location: near social welfare
🔵🔵🔵🔵🔵🔵
️️Your needs ️️
1: Age: 30 to 35
2: Height:
3: Qualification: at least BA
4: City: Islamabad Rawalpindi or nearby
5: Two latest pictures
6: Picture of front and back of CNIC.

Personal information
female
Name: Rukayya Khan
Age: 29
Status: Single
Educational details:
Qualifications: Master’s degree in Gender Studies from Fatima Jinnah Women’s University.
Other details Completed tafseer and hadees course from Alhuda Islamabad.
Religion details:
Religion: Islam
Actor: Awan
Housing details:
For rent in Rawalpindi Family details:
Father’s Occupation: Sai
Mother’s occupation: Housewife
Siblings: 3 people (2 married, 1 unmarried) open their own shop
Sisters: 2 (Married)
need
Want a respectful and gentle family that knows the values ​​of Islam.

Personal information:
1: Gender: Female
2: Name: XYZ
3: Age: 27
4: Height:5.7
5: Weight: 50
6: Marital status: Single
7: If divorced/reason/children:

2⃣ Education details:
1: Features: m.com (Accounting and Finance
2: School:
3: College:
4: University:

3⃣ Job details:
1: Rank/position: Banker
2: Income:
3: Job description: Banking sector
4: Future plans: No work after marriage.

4⃣ Religion details:
1: Religion: Islam
2: Caste: Chaudhary jutt
3: Sect: Sunni

5⃣ House details:
1: Own a home/rent: Own Allahdulillah.
2: Size:
3: Location: Gyaban-e-Iqbal
4: Other features if available:

6⃣ Family details:
1: Father’s Occupation: Late
2: Mother’s occupation: Housewife
3: Siblings: Two brothers both have their own businesses.
4: Sister: 3 sisters
5: Married: 1 brother and 1 sister.

7⃣ Address:
1: Current city: Rawalpindi
2: Hometown:
3: Location: Rawalpindi

8⃣ Your needs:
1: Age limit: 27 to 29 years.
2: Height: 5.7 to 5.8
3: Cities: Rawalpindi and Islamabad
4: Caste: Good Caste and Speak Urdu
5: Qualifications: Minimum education must be a Master’s degree.
6: A young woman’s residence after marriage.
7: If willing to move:
8: Other specific needs: Good-looking, educated, decent boy from a good/gentle family.

Name:Samina Mansour
Actor: awan
Father’s occupation: Contractor
Siblings: 2 brothers, 1 sister
Age:23
Height:5.4
Qualifications: Master’s degree
(mathematics)
Address: shah Allah ditta D-12, Islamabad
Requirements: Educated family.

Personal information ️
1: Gender: Female
2: Name: #Advocate Ujala Chaudhry (#LLB)
3: Age: 26
4: Place of Birth: Born and raised in Kuwait.
5: Marital status: Single
6: Skin: Fair
7:Height: 5’3
8: Weight: 50 kg
🔵🔵🔵🔵🔵🔵
♣️Education details ♣️
1: Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws from The University of #London.
Diploma in Law from the University of London
O’Levels from Kuwait (Cambridge)
A’Levels from #Kuwait (Edexel)
🔵🔵🔵🔵🔵🔵
♣️Job details:♣️
1: Position: #Lawyer (#Department of Foreign Affairs)
🔵🔵🔵🔵🔵🔵
️️ Religion details: ️️
1: Religion: Islam
2: Sect: Sunni
3: Caste: Rajput
🔵🔵🔵🔵🔵🔵
♣️Property details♣️
1: House(Rent/Own): Own house in Bahria Town Islamabad.
🔵🔵🔵🔵🔵🔵
️️Family details♣️
1: Father’s : Businessman
2: Mother: Housewife
3: Siblings: 3
4: Sisters: None
5: Married siblings: none
🔵🔵🔵🔵🔵🔵
♣️ Address: ♣️
1: Current address: #Kuwait
2: Hometown: Islamabad
🔵🔵🔵🔵🔵🔵
️️Your needs ️️
1: Age: 28-32
2: Height:
3: Qualifications: Solicitor, Solicitor or Chartered Accountant.
4: Preferred Sect: Sunni

Personal information
female
Name: Ambreen (#Pharmacist)
Age: August 1989
Status: Single
Height: 5.3
Weight: 55
Disability: none
2⃣ Education details:
feature:
School: Olevels, OPF Girls College, Islamabad
College : FSC, OPF Girls College, Islamabad
University: Doctor of Pharmacy and MPhil Gold Medal from Riphah International University.

3⃣ Career details:
Job/Business: Work in a positive position on a USAID-funded health project.
Income: good
Family income: good
. 4⃣ Religion details:
Religion: Islam
Sect: Sunni
Actor: Khan (Punjab)
5⃣ Residence details:
House owned/rented: Owned
House size: 10 marla
Other features: N/A
Current city: Islamabad
Basically it belongs to: Lahore
Nationality: Pakistani
6⃣ Family details:
Father’s Occupation: Journalist (retired civil servant)
Mother’s occupation: educator
Siblings: No.
Older sister: One
Married: No
7⃣ Your needs:
Age limit: 33 to 39
City: Islamabad, Rawalpindi, Lahore
Actor: Whatever
Qualifications: Professional qualification/Master’s degree
Sect:Sunni
Other requirements: Punjabi-speaking family.

Name: Kainat Irshad Abro
Age:25
Height 5 feet 6
Education: MBA from Bahria University isb
Bachelor of Business Administration from COMSATS University
Father’s Occupation: DSP ISB Police
Mother: House wife
Siblings: 3 older sisters, 1 older brother, 2 younger brothers
Caste: Abro
Living in the isb f-6 sector

female
Name: XYZ

Age : 25
Height: 5’6
Caste: Rajput
Qualification: Doctor (MBBS)
City/Country: Sialkot Pakistan
Name of educational institution: Shalmar Medical and dental College, Lahore
City: Sialkot Cantt

Family details

Father’s name: ABC
Occupation: Lawyer
Mother : Artist
Younger sisters: 2 (both studying at medical college)

life partner requirements

Well educated and moral
MBBS from sailkot
look good
handsome
open actor
high society boy

personal
1: Name: xyz
2:Age: *35 years old*
3: Gender: Female*
4: Marital Status: Not married
5: Color: fair
6: Height: 5 feet 4 inches
7: Nationality: Pakistani
study
1: Qualification: MPhil Psychology (Major in Pakistan Army)
religion
1: Religion: Islam
2: Caste: *Jut*
3: Sect: Ahl-e-Sunnah
feature
1: House Owned/Rented: * Own House in Gujrat (4 Khlongs)
2:Other qualifications: *Yes, own a school.
3: Work/Business: Major in AMC (Army Medical Core)
1:Father: *retired* Spanish nationality
2: Mother: Housewife
3: Brother: 2 brothers (both Spaniards, 1 doctor, 1 businessman)
4: Sisters: 3 (2 settled in Europe, one holds an MBA
address
1:Current city: Gujrat xyz
need
age: 30-38 years
City: nearby
Caste: Jut
Other requirements:
Qualifications: Army personnel (Major)
Height: 5.5 feet

*Female 24.Single 5’4, (Rajput Bhatti), DPT, small family, 12 Marla, Lahore.

Personal information

Full name: Rimsha Aslam
female
Age:24
Birth date: 30-10-1998
Status: Single
Height:5-4
Weight: 45
Color: Fair
Religion: Islam
Maslak: Sunni
religious status (Religious/Moderate/Liberal):Moderate
Caste: Rajput Bhatti
Mother tongue: Urdu
Ancestry belongs to: Punjab

Disability: none

Career information

Features: PTT
Occupation: Housework DPT
Monthly income: currently none

Future plans: Work in a hospital

family information

Father’s Occupation: Abroad (Kuwait)
Mother’s occupation: Housewife
Total number of siblings: 0
Total number of siblings: 3

Married siblings: 3

Housing information

Residence status (Own/Rent): Own
House size (yards/marla) 12 marla
Residential area: Sanda (Lahore)
City of residence: Lahore
Nationality: Pakistani

Family status (low/middle/high class): middle

Affiliate Requirements

Age limit: Up to 24 to 26 years.
Height: Minimum 5 feet 7 inches.
Skin tone: fair
Status: Single
Education: Minimum Master’s degree
religious status (Religious/Moderate/Liberal): Religion

Personal information
Name: Dr. Farah
Age:25
Status: Single

2⃣ Education details:
feature :
-MBBS from Avicenna Medical College
-FSc from Punjab group of colleges
– Matrix from the Azam Army
3️⃣Religion details:
Religion: Islam
Sect: Sunni
Actor: Mughal
4️⃣Residential details:
House in the DHA Phase 8 project
City: Lahore
5️⃣ Family details:
Father’s Occupation: Businessman
Mother : Housewife
Siblings: 2 older brothers

name: ..
female
Age: 26
Height: 5’4
Status: Never married
Sunni
belongs to karachi

Will move to the United States (Apply for an immigrant visa)

Education: Bachelor of Arts

Work: Never

Family details:
Mother: Housewife It belongs to Faisalabad.
Father: Police Inspector, belongs to Abbotabad.
Siblings: 2 younger brothers

Language: English, Urdu

City of Residence: Karachi (DHA)

نییعے کمنٹ کے زریعے رابtasہ کریں

ہم ہوئی فیس نہیں لیتے۔ ہم کسی نقصان ے ذمہ دار نہیں ہیں۔

We do not charge any fees. We are not responsible for any losses.

All information of the website is collected from the internet. and accuracy may not be guaranteed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *