Account
Settings
Privacy
Hide my profile
Temporarily hide your profile from search.
Photo privacy
Who can see your photos.
Everyone
Members only
Matches only
Contact number privacy
Who can request your number.
Everyone
Members only
Matches only
Save Privacy
Account
Connected accounts
Connect Google or Facebook to your member account.
Manage
Edit biodata
Edit
Manage photos
Photos
Membership & billing
Plans
Danger Zone
Delete my account
Permanently remove your profile and data.
Delete